Skip to main content

Zespół

Lutz Assekuranz Versicherungsvermittlung Ges.m.b.H.

Meidlinger Hauptstraße 51-53
1120 Wien
Telefon +43 1 8175573
Faks +43 1 8175573 22

Telefon POL: +48 22 536 10 84

office-pl@lutz-assekuranz.eu

secretary/reception: Agnieszka Ewa Przybylska agnieszka.przybylska@lutz-assekuranz.eu [de] [en] [pl]
+43 1 8175573 10

management assistence: Daniela Pihulicova daniela.pihulicova@lutz-assekuranz.eu [de] [sk] [cz] [en]

+43 1 8175573 43

 

David Ullram, Hbv. (Head of Departement) david.ullram@lutz-assekuranz.eu [de] [en] [pl] [ru]
+43 1 8175573 30

Johannes Peffer johannes.pfeffer@lutz-assekuranz.eu [de] [en]
+43 1 8175573 45

Othmar Arlt othmar.arlt@lutz-assekuranz.eu [de]
+43 1 8175573 24

Serhan Güloglu serhan.gueloglu@lutz-assekuranz.eu [de] [en] [tr] [az]
+43 1 8175573 35

Fax
+43 1 8175573 23

[Translate to Polska:]

Fax Allgemein
+43 1 8175573 22

 

Sprzedaż:

Miroslaw Siech, Hbv. miroslaw.siech@lutz-assekuran.eu [pl] [de] [en]
+43 1 8175573 21

Joanna Gębicka joanna.gebicka@lutz-assekuranz.eu [pl] [de] [en]
+43 1 8175573 31

Szkody:

Stephan Seiz, Hbv. (Head of Departement) stephan.seiz@lutz-assekuranz.eu [de] [en]
+43 1 8175573 15

Alicja Gallus alicja.gallus@lutz-assekuranz.eu [de] [pl]
+43 1 8175573 16

Anna Maria Pieklo anna.pieklo@lutz-assekuranz.eu [pl] [de] [en]
+43 1 8175573 16

Philipp Gawronski philipp.gawronski@lutz-assekuranz.eu [de] [en] [pl]
+43 1 8175573 29

Partner: ZMPD Polen

+48 22 536 10 84

Sales:

Mihai S. Ileni mihai.ileni@lutz-assekuranz.eu [ro] [en]
+40 721 328 422 (mobile)

Claims: (office Vienna)

Stephan Seiz, Hbv. (Head of Departement) stephan.seiz@lutz-assekuranz.eu [de] [en]
+43 1 8175573 15

Alexander Kain alexander.kain@lutz-assekuranz.eu [de] [ro] [en]
+43 1 8175573 39

Anca Bratu anca.bratu@lutz-assekuranz.eu [de] [ro] [en] [es]
+43 1 8175573 34

Ioan Prodrom ioan.prodrom@lutz-assekuranz.eu [de] [ro] [en]
+43 1 8175573 32

Orga: (office Sibiu)

Camelia Foficas camelia.foficas@lutz-assekuranz.eu [ro] [de] [en]
+40 735 558 556 (mobile)

Paula Cismas paula.cismas@lutz-assekuranz.eu [ro] [de] [en]
+40 735 534 737 (mobile)

Partner: UNTRR

SALES MANAGER:

Martin Talák martin.talak@lutz-assekuranz.eu [sk] [en] [de]

+421 918 320 038 (mobile)

Maria Kotsina maria.kotsina@lutz-assekuranz.eu [de] [gr] [en]
+30 210 7601 743

 

Partner:

Nikos Agiasmatzis
Insurance Broker

www.agiasmatzis.gr

 

Partner:

GIZ Intertransport

+386 (0)1 4323334
Telefax: +386 (0)1 2318967