Skip to main content

Team

Lutz Assekuranz Versicherungsvermittlung Ges.m.B.H.

Meidlinger Hauptstraße 51-53
1120 Wien
+43 1 8175573

Our staff will support you professionally in the following languages: Azeri/Azerbaijani [az] , Bulgarian [bg] , German [de]

                      English [en] , French [fr] ,  Greek [gr] , Polish [pl] , Romanian [ro] , Russian [ru] , Serbian [sr],

                      Slovakian [sk] , Czech [cz] , Turkish [tr] , Hungarian [hu].

 

secretary/reception: Agnieszka Ewa Przybylska agnieszka.przybylska@lutz-assekuranz.eu [de] [en] [pl]
+43 1 8175573 10

management assistence: Daniela Pihulicova daniela.pihulicova@lutz-assekuranz.eu [de] [sk] [cz] [en]

+43 1 8175573 43

David Ullram, Hbv. (Head of Department)david.ullram@lutz-assekuranz.eu [de] [en] [pl] [ru]
+43 1 8175573 30

Johannes Peffer johannes.pfeffer@lutz-assekuranz.eu [de] [en]
+43 1 8175573 45

Fax
+43 1 8175573 23

Stephan Seiz, Hbv. (Head of Department)stephan.seiz@lutz-assekuranz.eu [de] [en]
+43 1 8175573 15

Elisabeth Bernleithner elisabeth.bernleithner@lutz-assekuranz.eu [de] [en]
+43 1 8175573 12

Alicja Gallus alicja.gallus@lutz-assekuranz.eu [de] [pl] [en]
+43 1 8175573 37

Marina Georgieva marina.georgieva@lutz-assekuranz.eu [bg] [de] [en] [ru]
+43 1 8175573 38

Monika Graczyk monika.graczyk@lutz-assekuranz.eu [de] [pl] [en]
+43 1 8175573 48

Alexander Kain alexander.kain@lutz-assekuranz.eu [de] [ro] [en]
+43 1 8175573 39

Struan MacCallum struan.maccallum@lutz-assekuranz.eu [de] [en]
+43 1 8175573 25

Benjamin Panic benjamin.panic@lutz-assekuranz.eu [de] [en] [sr]
+43 1 8175573 34

Anna Maria Pieklo anna.pieklo@lutz-assekuranz.eu [de] [en] [pl]
+43 1 8175573 16

Ioan Prodrom ioan.prodrom@lutz-assekuranz.eu [de] [ro] [en]
+43 1 8175573 32

Nadejda Stoica nadejda.stoica@lutz-assekuranz.eu [de] [ro] [en] [ru] [fr] [es]
+43 1 8175573 36

Fax Allgemein
+43 1 8175573 22

Sales:

Miroslaw Siech, Hbv., siech@lutz-assekuranz.at [pl] [de] [en]
+43 1 8175573 21

Piotr Wszola piotr.wszola@lutz-assekuranz.eu [pl] [en] [ru]
+48 735 238 335 

Marine Claims:

Stephan Seiz, Hbv. (Head of Departement) seiz@lutz-assekuranz.at [de] [en]
+43 1 8175573 15

Alicja Gallus gallus@lutz-assekuranz.at [de] [pl]
+43 1 8175573 16

Anna Maria Pieklo pieklo@lutz-assekuranz.at [pl] [de] [en]
+43 1 8175573 16

Monika Graczyk monika.graczyk@lutz-assekuranz.eu [de] [pl] [en]
+43 1 8175573 48

Partner: ZMPD Polen

+48 22 536 10 84

Sales:

Mihai S. Ileni mihai.ileni@lutz-assekuranz.ro [ro] [en]
+40 721 328 422 (mobile)

Paula Cismas paula.cismas@lutz-assekuranz.ro [ro] [de] [en]
+40 735 534 737 (mobile)

Claims: (office Vienna)

Stephan Seiz, Hbv. (Head of Departement) seiz@lutz-assekuranz.at [de] [en]
+43 1 8175573 15

Alexander Kainkain@lutz-assekuranz.at[de] [ro] [en]
+43 1 8175573 39

Ioan Prodrom prodrom@lutz-assekuranz.at [de] [ro] [en]
+43 1 8175573 32

Orga: (office Sibiu)

Camelia Foficas camelia.foficas@lutz-assekuranz.ro [ro] [de] [en]
+40 735 558 556 (mobile)

Cristina Jurj cristina.jurj@lutz-assekuranz.eu [ro] [de] [en]
+40 735 534 733 (mobile)

Paula Cismas paula.cismas@lutz-assekuranz.ro [ro] [de] [en]
+40 735 534 737 (mobile)

Partner: UNTRR

SALES MANAGER:

 

Martin Talák talak@lutz-assekuranz.sk[sk] [en] [de]

+421 918 320 038 (mobile)

Maria Kotsina maria.kotsina@lutz-assekuranz.gr [de] [gr] [en]
+30 210 7601 743

Partner:

Nikos Agiasmatzis
Insurance Broker

www.agiasmatzis.gr

Partner:

 

GIZ Intertransport

+386 (0)1 4323334
Telefax: +386 (0)1 2318967